Pin It

CLICK COUNTRY: AUSTRALIA,  CANADA,   JAMAICANETHERLANDSPHILIPPINESSINGAPORE, SOUTH AFRICA and AFRICA ,  SOUTH AMERICASOUTH KOREA SWITZERLAND, and the UNITED KINGDOM (England, Northern Ireland).

CLICK  HERE for United States and Canada

JAMAICA

Madge M2Madge McLeod, CPI

mamcleodca@yahoo.ca

Contact for Class information.

Kingston, Jamaica

UNITED KINGDOM

England.

Ronna FuRonna Fu,CPI

xtrabyte.uk@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Cambridgeshire, England

.

Cynthia CSarah Mullins,CPI

mullins749@hotmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Woling, Surrey, England

.

Northern Ireland

Diane Johnston, CPI

dianejohnston@hotmail.co.uk

Contact for Class information.

Belfast, Northern Ireland

EUROPE

The Netherlands

Emily WalkerEmily Walker, CPI

emary6295@yahoo.com

Contact for Class information.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

SWITZERLAND

Linnann Muhlemann, CPI

Linnann@vtxnet.ch

Contact for Class information.

Nyon, Switzerland

ASIA, AUSTRALIA, AFRICAO

PHILIPPINES

Marivic Vidaure, CPI

mdvidaure@yahoo.com

+63-917-9535265

Contact for Class information.

Manila, Philippines

 

SINGAPORE

Doreen HDoreen Hong, CPI, Certified PraiseMoves Gold and Certified MIRA! Instructor

doreen_hong@yahoo.com.sg

Contact for Class information.

Singapore, Singapore

.

SOUTH KOREA

Mariah Perrin, CPI

mariah.perrin@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Anyang, Gyeonggi-Do

AUSTRALIA

New South Wales

Sharon Ereaux, CPI, Certified PraiseMoves Gold and Certified MIRA! Instructor

Contact for Class information. See Sharon’s video HERE.

SYDNEY, NSW

.

Queensland

Sharon Borggaard, CPI

steensharon@bigpond.com

Contact for Class information.

Delaneys Creek, Queensland

.

Corlia PienaarCorlia Pienaar, CPI

corliapienaar@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Mount Isa, Queensland

.

Lori Woodward, CPI

butterflymantle@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Toowoomba, Queensland

AFRICA

Temille Porter2Temille Porter, CPI, Certified PraiseMoves Gold and Certified MIRA! Instructor

shikana.temille@sbcglobal.net

Contact for Class information.

Middle East, West and East Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Heideli LHeideli Loubser, CPI

breatheandpraise@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Cape Town, South Africa

.

Michelle MillsMichelle Mills, CPI

michelle@ballmail.co.za

Contact for Class information.

Johannesburg, South Africa

SOUTH AMERICA

Ecuador

Jennifer Bunderle, CPI, Certified PraiseMoves Gold and Certified MIRA! Instructor

jbunderle@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Cotacachi, ECUADOR

 

Peru

Griselda González Garrido, CPI

limapraisemoves@gmail.com

Contact for Class information.

Lima, PERU

.

CLICK  HERE for United States and Canada

Leave a Comment