Free Webinar, “Food Choices: From Lunacy to Structure”

Friday, 25 October 2013
Updates | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Download Christian Fitness

Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Updates | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , ,

Best Time to Exercise? It depends…

Saturday, 24 August 2013
Updates | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Christian Meditation

Friday, 5 April 2013
| No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , ,

What IS Christian Fitness?

Wednesday, 6 March 2013
Articles, Nutrition and Weight Loss | 2 Comments »
Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Tips to Eat Smart Over the Holidays

Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Articles, Nutrition and Weight Loss | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Oxytocin is Amazing!

Monday, 22 October 2012
Articles | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yoga Banned by Church of England

Monday, 1 October 2012
Articles | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , ,

PraiseMoves Channel now on XP Media.com!

Wednesday, 8 August 2012
Articles, Updates | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

MIRA! Christian Fitness with a Latin Beat!

Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Nutrition and Weight Loss, Updates | No Comments »
Tags: , , , , ,