Online Classes

Online PraiseMoves Classes Worldwide!

Can't find a PraiseMoves Class in your area? No worries! No matter where you live in the world, you can enjoy LIVE PraiseMoves Classes with any one of these Certified PraiseMoves Instructors! Note that all class times are in Eastern Time (check Google for time in your area). 

Angela Criau, CPI
Flexible Class Times
angelaspraisefitness@gmail.com
256-758-1441

Ann Gilbert, CPI, CMI          Fridays 3:30-4:15 EST
Sat. 10:00 – 10:45 AM EST         Classes are Free. PraiseMoves/LIFT 
anacontrabassa@gmail.com

Jessica Guthrie, CPI Trainer Contact Jess for days/times  romyandjess@yahoo.com

 

Shoshanah HarveyCPI, CHC       Sundays @ 7:15 AM EST.                Also for 1-on-1 appt. sessions.
shoshanah.harvey@gmail.com                  954-864-6948 

Cinky Jones, CPI, CMI
By Appointment
Mon – Fri 11 AM – 11 PM EST
https://www.cinkyjones.com/praisemoves-hawaii-classes-online

JK Landon, CPI, CHC               Monday 2:10 pm EST and             Friday 10:10 am EST Email jknlandon@gmail.com or Text 970.401.0217 to be added to the text group and receive class links

Arlene Lumbao, CPI
Available Fri 5PM to 9PM EST (which is Sat 5AM to 9AM Philippines)
+63 9178641970
Arlenemlumbao@gmail.com

Liz Semeniuk, CPI, CMI
Wednesdays 10:00 PM EST punky.cocoa18@icloud.com

Francine Palmer-Mullings, CPI
​Tuesday 8:00 PM EST

palmermullings@yahoo.com

NolaJeanne Baird, Master CPI Trainer

Mon – 5:00 – 6:15 p.m. EST PraiseMoves    Wed – 11:00 – 11:55 a.m. EST PraiseBarre   Fri – 11:00 – 12:00 Noon EST – PM GOLD nolajeanne47@gmail.com

Janita WalkerCPI, CHC
9 AM EST
Monday and Wednesday classes Classes are donation-based.
janitapavelka@gmail.com

Raina Neal, CPI               
Monday 6:15 AM EST
Wed & Fri 9:30 AM EST
Contact for class info classicalhome1@gmail.com

Mutya Ramos, CPI, CMI
Monday 8PM EST (which is Tuesday 8AM in the Philippines)
mutyaramos@gmail.com

Cheryl SequinCPI, CMI
Saturday 3PM EST
sequinc@yahoo.com

Hwanee Song, CPI, CHC
Classes in Korean Mon thru Thurs.

hwaneesong@gmail.com

Tina ChinCPI
Flexible Class Times 
tinalchin@gmail.com

Margaret KankisCPI, CMI, CPGI  Thurs. 11:00 EST PraiseMoves Gold classes online – free    m3kankis5@hotmail.com

Luisa Medeiros, CPI, CMI, CHC   Mon 11AM & Thurs 7PM EST   medeiros_luisa@yahoo.com

Inez Cann, CPI, CMI, CPGI, CPBI          Wed. 7PM EST Free Class    inezcann@hotmail.com

Mary Perry, CPI, CPKI, CPWI, CPBI        PraiseKicks Tuesday 8AM EST          PraiseKicks Thursday 8AM EST          PraiseBarre Wednesday 5:45 PM EST     PraiseMoves Saturdays 10AM EST  maryperry2@me.com ​   

Tina Robilliard, CPI, CPGI, CMI         3:00 AM EST/7:00 PM NZST
Monday and Friday https://www.facebook.com/PraiseMovesWellington/
PraiseMovesWellington@gmail.com

Katarina Cherry, CPI                Saturday 5AM EST/10AM UK Healthyonpurpose@gmail.com

Jan Kamp, CPI                               Tuesday Friday, Saturday 9:00 AM ET
Wednesday 9:00 PM ET (Midweek R&R)
Introductory on request   cmc4lifejk@gmail.com

Kara Armstrong, CPI              Please Contact for Class info.  
 

Amanda Hartsock, CPI                Flexible Class Times thehartsockfam@gmail.com

Suskia van der Merwe, CPI        Tues 3AM EST/7PM NZST                  Fri 4PM EST/Sat 8AM NZST
Linda Hassell, CPI              Contact for Class Information  

Monique Jenkin, CPI            South Africa.

Book your In-person or via Zoom private class/es, or group class/es on request with a time slot that fits your schedule (Depending on availability).
Please feel free to contact me to book your class.
Activ3faith@gmail.com
+27 68 358 9082

Ivana McDonald, CPI           

Saturdays 1:00 PM ET.  Free PraiseMoves Class

Contact for information: nanette29877@yahoo.com

Carolyn Pittman, CPI          Monday – Thursday at 8:30 am EST. One-hour classes. There is not a fee for the class unless one would like to donate to All Saints Church.

Contact for information: carolyn@carolynpittman.com

Connie Howard, CPI                Monday nights 7:00 pm EST.  Wednesdays 11:00 am EST.

Contact for information: choward45@cox.net

757-581-3793.

Dawn D. Ashton, CPI
PraiseMoves Classes
By Appointment
1-on-1 Sessions Available
Contact for information and Zoom links:

Crystal Rants, CPI

Contact for Class information: rants.home@gmail.com